Translate to:

Sergey Yesenin

Yesenin was born in a typical Russian village Konstantinovo (Ryazan county) 21 September 1895 g.

AT 1904 Serge, the boy went to a local school, five years later he continued his studies in the Theological School. At seventeen (1912 year) Nest Yesenins peasants left the young talent, which was given to become a famous personality. Future genius worked in the Moscow printing house, was an assistant at the butcher. AT 1913 he entered the University of. One year later, he published his debut creation (1914 year).

AT 1915 Yesenin was moved to the capital and started a friendship with many famous literary figures. In a year, in Petrograd, he was called up for military service. Help the train for transportation of the wounded did not prevent creativity: at 1916 year saw the publication of his debut collection “Radunica”.

AT 1917 the poet went to the altar with Zina Reich. In his biography there were many women and passion, Three legitimate marriage. AT 1918 he met with Anatoly Mariengof, considered a writer-Imagist. Due imagism out mass literary collections, the most famous – “Moscow Taverns” (1924 year).

AT 1921 was a friend of the poet Yakov Blyumkin invited on a tour of Central Asia. After a trip to the heart of the writer broke the dancer Isadora Duncan. He met with her a few months, and then they legalized relationship. After the wedding, they went to a honeymoon for Europe. Long tour ended in 1923 year, in USA. But their marriage is not destined to be a long and strong.

Actively engaged in publishing and selling books, I traveled, often in Leningrad. I adored Caucasus, I visited Azerbaijan. early autumn 1925 year Yesenin married Sophia Tolstoy – granddaughter talented, grandiose Russian writer. The last months of his life so brief accompanied by drunkenness and fights, he was not on good terms with the law. This topic is often featured in the poems of genius.

His mental health was concerned about the country's leaders. December 1925 , he voluntarily left the hospital, He withdrew all his savings in a savings bank, He settled in the hotel “Angleter”. 28 December his body was found dead, the death of the poet overgrown versions, among which the most real – suicide.

 

The most popular verses Esenina:


All poems of Sergey Yesenin

Comments:

Leave a Reply

Сергей Есенин

Есенин родился в типичной российской деревушке Константиново (Рязанский уезд) 21 сентября 1895 г.

В 1904 году мальчик Серёжа поступил в местное училище, спустя пять лет продолжил обучение в духовной школе. В семнадцать лет (1912 год) гнездо крестьян Есениных покинуло молодое дарование, которому дано было стать знаменитой личностью. Будущий гений трудился в московской типографии, был помощником у мясника. В 1913 году поступил в университет. Уже через год изданы его дебютные творения (1914 год).

В 1915 году Есенин переехал в столицу и завёл дружбу со многими известными литературными деятелями. Через год, в Петрограде, он был призван на воинскую службу. Помощь в поезде по перевозке раненых не мешала творчеству: в 1916 году вышел в свет его дебютный сборник «Радуница».

В 1917 году поэт пошёл под венец с Зиной Райх. В его биографии было много женщин и страстных увлечений, три законных брака. В 1918 году познакомился с Анатолием Мариенгофом, считающегося литератором-имажинистом. Благодаря имажинизму вышла масса подборок литератора, наиболее известная — «Москва кабацкая» (1924 год).

В 1921 году приятель Яков Блюмкин пригласил поэта в путешествие по Средней Азии. После поездки сердце литератора разбила танцовщица Айседора Дункан. Он повстречался с ней несколько месяцев, а потом они узаконили отношения. После свадьбы они отправились с в свадебное путешествие по странам Европы. Продолжительный тур закончился в 1923 году, в США. Но их браку не судилось быть долгим и крепким.

Активно занимался издательством и продавал книги, много путешествовал, часто бывал в Ленинграде. Обожал Кавказ, посетил Азербайджан. Ранней осенью 1925 года Есенин женился на Софье Толстой — внучке талантливого, грандиозного русского писателя. Последние месяцы его столь краткой жизни сопровождались пьянками и драками, он был не в хороших отношениях с законом. Это тема часто фигурировала в стихотворениях гения.

Его психическим здоровьем были обеспокоены первые лица страны. В декабре 1925 года он самовольно ушёл из больницы, снял все сбережения в сберкассе, поселился в гостинице «Англетер». 28 декабря его тело нашли мёртвым, смерть поэта обросла версиями, среди которых самая реальная — самоубийство.

 

Самые популярные стихи Есенина:


Все стихи Сергея Есенина

Комментарии:

Добавить комментарий